Rapha Sydney Ride Leaders
The pillars of the Rapha Cycling Club in Sydney: The Ride Leaders. Providing a welcoming environment for all abilities and disciplines in Sydney's cycling community.

Ride with Angus Whittle, Brandon Heng, Charli Hoffmann, Chris Baker, Craig Japp, David Kennedy, Ela Glogowska, James McBain, Jasmin Damm, Kasper Voogt, Kevin Lim, Kyle D’Souza, Lara Gauss, Malin Gaertig, Miguel Feria, Rocco Gangemi, Russell Hind and Saurabh Randhawa. Ride with Rapha Sydney.

Watch the video below or head over to Rapha here to find out more from Rapha Sydney.